Varsity Track and Field

DATE DAY OPPONENT DISMISS DEPART TIME Approx. PICK UP Times
1-Mar Thur San Lorenzo (Scrimmage) 2:10 2:30 3:30 CANCELLED
8-Mar Thurs BCL East #1 @ Chabot College 12:25 12:55 2:00 6:30
17-Mar Sat San Leandro Invite @ Burrell Field ++ Own Transportation 8:30
7-Apr Sat Aragon Don Invitational 8:30
19-Apr Thurs BCL East #2 @ Chabot College 12:25 12:55 2:00 6:30
1-May Tues BCL East #3 @ Chabot College 12:25 12:55 2:00 6:30
12-May Sat BAC Finals @ Chabot College 8:00 9:30 4:30
19-May Sat Class A Meet @ Montgomery HS, Santa Rosa ++ ** TBA TBA TBA
25-May Fri NCS Trials @ UC Berkeley ++ ** TBA TBA TBA TBA
26-May Sat NCS Finals @ UC Berkeley ++ ** TBA TBA TBA

 

++ Entry Fee for Spectators
** Qualifying Athletes Only

Coaches: Drew Sanchez and Jim Davis

Updated: 3/1/2018