Middle School Boys Volleyball

0 Submitted by on Wed, 02 August 2017, 08:36
DATE DAY OPPONENT TIME H/A Dismissal times Approx. RETURN Times Scores
6-Feb Tues Prince of Peace 3:30 A 1:55 5:45  Won 3-0
7-Feb Wed Valley Christian 3:30 A 2:10 5:30  Won 2-1
13-Feb Tues Milpitas Christian 3:30 A 1:45 6:00  Lost 2-1
15-Feb Thurs Chinese Christian 3:30 A 1:55 5:45  Lost 2-1
20-Feb Tues Fremont Christian 3:30 H 2:25  Lost 2-0
22-Feb Thurs Prince of Peace 3:30 H 2:25  Won 2-0
27-Feb Tues Valley Christian 3:30 H 2:25  Lost 2-1
28-Feb Wed Milpitas Christian 3:30 H 2:25  Lost 2-1
6-Mar Tues Chinese Christian 3:30 H 2:25  Lost 2-1
7-Mar Wed Fremont Christian 3:30 A 2:10 5:45  Lost 2-0
3/13-3/17 Tues – Sat BACSAL Tournament TBA A

 

*All home games are played at 3Crosses Church in Castro Valley.

Coach: John Wilcox

Updated: 4/4/2018

Written by

Comments are closed.