Girls Varsity Softball

0 Submitted by on Wed, 02 August 2017, 08:17
DATE DAY OPPONENT TIME HOME/AWAY Dismissal Times Approx. RETURN times Score
21-Feb Wed San Lorenzo 3:30 A 1:55 6:00  Lost 21-1
23-Feb Fri Fremont Christian 4:00 A 2:10 6:45 CANCELLED
7-Mar Wed Campolindo 3:30 H 1:55 CANCELLED
19-Mar Mon Tennyson 4:00 A 2:10 6:30 Won 11-4
26-Mar Mon Fremont Christian 4:00 A 2:15 6:45  Won 29-0
6-Apr Fri University 4:30 H  CANCELLED
7-Apr Sat Alumni 11:00 H
9-Apr Mon Mt. Eden 4:00 A 2:10 6:30  Lost 6-0
10-Apr Tues CSD* 4:00 H 2:25  Won 14-3
12-Apr Thurs St. Joseph* 4:00 A 2:10 6:45  Lost 17-2
14-Apr Sat Cloverdale 1:00 A 9:30 5:30  Lost 10-0
20-Apr Fri Galt – Jim Elliot Tournament TBA A  Won 11-8
21-Apr Sat Jim Elliot – Jim Elliot Tournament TBA A  Won 17-8
21-Apr Sat Millennium – Jim Elliot Tournament TBA A Lost 15-0
24-Apr Tues Piedmont 4:00 H 2:25  Lost 13-2
25-Apr Wed Head Royce* 4:00 A 2:10 7:00  Won 8-3
27-Apr Fri Valley Christian* 4:30 A 2:30 7:15  Won 21-1
2-May Wed CSD* 4:00 A 2:10 6:45  Won 12-6
4-May Fri Campolindo 4:00 H 2:25  Lost 14-3
8-May Tues Head Royce* 4:00 H 2:25  Won 15-14
10-May Thurs St. Joseph* 4:00 H 2:25  Lost 10-0
15-May Tues Valley Christian* 4:00 H 2:25  Won 25-0
17-May Thurs University 4:30 A 2:10 7:15  Won 18-0
20-Jan Sun Seeding Meeting
5/22, 5/23 T/W North Coast Section Playoffs 1st Round TBA A
5/25, 5/26 F/Sat North Coast Section Playoffs 2nd Round TBA A
5/29, 5/30 T/W North Coast Section Semi Finals TBA A
6/1, 6/2 F/Sat North Coast Section Championships TBA A

 

*HOME GAMES are played at Castro Valley Community Center 18988 Lake Chabot Rd.

Coach: Peter Bibby

Updated: 5/31/2018

Written by

Comments are closed.