Girls Varsity Softball

0 Submitted by on Wed, 02 August 2017, 08:17
DATE DAY OPPONENT TIME HOME/AWAY Dismissal Times Approx. RETURN times Score
21-Feb Wed San Lorenzo 3:30 A 1:55 6:00
23-Feb Fri Fremont Christian 4:00 A 2:10 6:45
2-Mar Fri Campolindo 3:30 H 1:55
13-Mar Tues Mt. Eden 4:00 A 2:10 6:30
14-Mar Wed Tennyson 4:00 A 2:10 6:30
6-Apr Fri University 4:30 H
7-Apr Sat Alumni 11:00 H
10-Apr Tues CSD* 4:00 H 2:25
12-Apr Thurs St. Joseph* 4:00 A 2:10 6:45
14-Apr Sat Cloverdale 1:00 A 9:30 5:30
17-Apr Tues College Prep* 4:00 H 2:25
20-Apr Fri Jim Elliot Tournament TBA A
21-Apr Sat Jim Elliot Tournament TBA A
24-Apr Tues Piedmont 4:00 H 2:25
25-Apr Wed Head Royce* 4:00 A 2:10 7:00
27-Apr Fri Valley Christian* 4:00 A 2:10 6:15
1-May Tues College Prep* 3:30 A 1:45 7:00
2-May Wed CSD* 4:00 A 2:10 6:45
8-May Tues Head Royce* 4:00 H 2:25
10-May Thurs St. Joseph* 4:00 H 2:25
15-May Tues Valley Christian* 4:00 H 2:25
20-Jan Sun Seeding Meeting
5/22, 5/23 T/W North Coast Section Playoffs 1st Round TBA A
5/25, 5/26 F/Sat North Coast Section Playoffs 2nd Round TBA A
5/29, 5/30 T/W North Coast Section Semi Finals TBA A
6/1, 6/2 F/Sat North Coast Section Championships TBA A

 

*HOME GAMES are played at Castro Valley Community Center 18988 Lake Chabot Rd.

Coach: Peter Bibby

Updated: 2/21/2018

Written by

Comments are closed.