Girls Varsity Soccer

DATE DAY OPPONENT VARSITY H/A Dismissal Time Approx. RETURN Times Scores
17-Nov Fri San Lorenzo 3:15 H 1:55
20-Nov Mon Pinole Valley 4:00 A 1:40 6:30
29-Nov Wed San Leandro 3:15 H 1:55
1-Dec Fri Tennyson 3:15 H 1:55
5-Dec Tues Berean Christian 3:30 A 1:10 6:00
7-Dec Thurs Tennyson 3:15 A 1:40 5:15
3-Jan Wed San Leandro 5:00 A 2:30 7:00
11-Jan Thurs San Marin 3:30 H 2:15
20-Jan Sat St. Joseph 11:00 H
24-Jan Wed Moreau 6:00 A 4:30 8:00
1-Feb Thurs St. Joseph 3:30 A 1:55 5:30
14-Feb Wed NCS Championships TBA A TBA
17-Feb Sat NCS Championships TBA A TBA
21-Feb Wed NCS Championships TBA A TBA
24-Feb Sat NCS Championships TBA A TBA

 

Coach: Chris Young

Revised: 11/15/2017



Girls Varsity Soccer

DATE DAY OPPONENT VARSITY H/A Dismissal Time Approx. RETURN Times Scores
17-Nov Fri San Lorenzo 3:15 H 1:55
20-Nov Mon Pinole Valley 4:00 A 1:40 6:30
29-Nov Wed San Leandro 3:15 H 1:55
1-Dec Fri Tennyson 3:15 H 1:55
5-Dec Tues Berean Christian 3:30 A 1:10 6:00
7-Dec Thurs Tennyson 3:15 A 1:40 5:15
3-Jan Wed San Leandro 5:00 A 2:30 7:00
11-Jan Thurs San Marin 3:30 H 2:15
20-Jan Sat St. Joseph 11:00 H
24-Jan Wed Moreau 6:00 A 4:30 8:00
1-Feb Thurs St. Joseph 3:30 A 1:55 5:30
14-Feb Wed NCS Championships TBA A TBA
17-Feb Sat NCS Championships TBA A TBA
21-Feb Wed NCS Championships TBA A TBA
24-Feb Sat NCS Championships TBA A TBA

 

Coach: Chris Young

Revised: 11/15/2017