Boys Varsity Basketball

0 Submitted by on Tue, 01 August 2017, 15:36
DATE DAY OPPONENT VARSITY H/A Dismissal Times Approx. RETURN Times Score
16-Nov Thurs San Lorenzo (Scrimmage) 5:30 A after
25-Nov Sat Peter Branson Alumni Game @ Canyon MS 5:00 H
28-Nov Tues Gateway – 43rd Annual RCS Tournament 6:30 H after
30-Nov Thurs College Prep – 43rd Annual RCS Tournament TBA H  Won 67-44
1-Dec Fri Marin Academy – 43rd Annual RCS Tournament TBA H  Won 68-48
6-Dec Wed Brookside Christian 6:00 A 2:30 9:00  Won 82-68
11-Dec Mon Alhambra 7:30 A 3:45 9:45  Lost 67-44
14-Dec Thurs International 5:30 H after  Won 56-35
16-Dec Sat Urban 12:30 A 9:15am 2:45 Lost 69-62
21-Dec Thurs Berean Christian 4:30 A 1:00 6:45  Won 69-57
22-Dec Fri Harker 4:30 A 2:45 6:45  Won 62-54
27-Dec Wed Alisai at North Salinas Tournament 5:30 A  Lost 100-65
28-Dec Thurs North High Tournament TBA A  Lost 89-78
29-Dec Fri North High Tournament TBA A  Won 74-41
4-Jan Thurs College Prep* 6:00 H after
5-Jan Fri Athenian* 6:00 H after
6-Jan Sat Bay – Bay Area Hoops Classic 12:00 A
9-Jan Tues Head-Royce* 6:00 A 2:30 8:15  Lost 63-55
11-Jan Thurs St. Joseph* 6:00 H after  Lost 71-49
20-Jan Sat Homecoming – Bentley* @ Canyon MS 7:30 H  Won 68-53
23-Jan Tues College Prep* 4:30 A 2:30 8:15  Won 85-65
26-Jan Fri Valley Christian* 6:00 H after  Won 77-44
30-Jan Tues Athenian* 4:30 A 2:10 8:30  Won 64-54
31-Jan Wed Valley Christian* 4:30 A 2:30 8:15
2-Feb Fri Head-Royce* 4:30 H after
6-Feb Tues St. Joseph* 4:30 A 2:30 8:30  Lost 67-28
9-Feb Fri Bentley* 6:00 A 1:15 8:30
15-Feb Thur Head Royce – BCL-East League Semi-Finals 8:00 A
17-Feb Sat BCL – East League Finals TBA A TBA
21-Feb Wed Hoopa Valley – North Coast Section Playoffs 1st Round 7:00 A TBA
24-Feb Sat North Coast Section Playoffs Quarterfinals TBA A TBA

 

Coach: Drew Sanchez

Revised: 2/20/2018

Written by

Comments are closed.