Boys Varsity Baseball

0 Submitted by on Wed, 02 August 2017, 08:17
DATE DAY OPPONENT TIME HOME/AWAY Dismissal Times Approx. RETURN Times Scores
14-Feb Wed Arroyo (Scrimmage) 3:00 A 1:30 5:30
24-Feb Sat Mt. Eden (Scrimmage) 10:00 A 12:30
1-Mar Thurs Hayward 7:00 H CANCELLED
6-Mar Tues Oakland Tech 3:30 H 1:55  Lost 10-0
10-Mar Sat Piedmont 3:00 H  Lost 4-1
14-Mar Wed Lick Wilmerding 4:00 H 2:25  CANCELLED
19-Mar Mon Hayward High 4:00 A 2:10 7:00  Won 11-1
21-Mar Wed Fremont Christian 4:00 A 2:10  Lost 2-1
26-Mar Mon Rosemont (Cordova Easter Tournament) 9:00 A  Won 11-6
26-Mar Mon Bear River (Cordova Easter Tournament) 3:00 A  Lost 9-7
27-Mar Tues Monterey Trail (Cordova Easter Tournament) 9:00 A  Won 10-8
28-Mar Wed Cordova Easter Tournament TBA A  Won 9-1
4-Apr Wed Tennyson 3:30 A  1:55  6:00  CANCELLED
5-Apr Thu St. Patrick/St. Vincent 4:00 H  2:25  Won 5-0
7-Apr Sat Alumni 7:00 H
10-Apr Tues Swett 4:00 A 1:40 7:15  Won 14-0
14-Apr Sat Lick Wilmerding 7:00 H  Won 6-1
17-Apr Tues Head-Royce* 4:00 A 2:10 6:45  Won 15-8
20-Apr Fri Head-Royce* 4:00 H 2:25  Won 6-0
24-Apr Tues Athenian* 4:00 A 1:55 7:00  Lost 4-2
26-Apr Thurs Athenian* 7:00 H  Won 1-0
28-Apr Sat University 1:00 A 11:00am 4:00  Won 6-0
1-May Tues St. Joseph’s* 4:00 H 2:25  Won 8-3
4-May Fri St. Joseph’s* 6:30 A 9:30  Won 3-2
7-May Mon Newark Memorial 4:00 A  Lost 4-3
8-May Tues College Prep* 4:00 H 2:25  Won 5-0
10-May Thurs College Prep* 4:00 A 2:10 6:45  Won 16-2
14-May Mon Newark Memorial 4:00 A  CANCELLED
15-May Tues Bentley* 4:00 A 1:55 6:45  Lost 5-1
17-May Thurs Bentley* 7:00 H  Won 10-2
20-May Sun Seeding Meeting
5/23 Wed Kelsyville – North Coast Section Playoffs 7:00 H  Won 10-1
5/26 Sat Fort Bragg – North Coast Section Playoffs 1:00 A  Won 7-2
5/30 Wed St. Mary’s – North Coast Section Semi Finals 7:00 H  Won 2-1
6/2 Sat Piedmont – North Coast Section Finals 12:00 A  Won 5-4

 

Coach: Jim Cleveland

Updated: 6/11/2018

Written by

Comments are closed.