Boys Varsity Baseball

0 Submitted by on Wed, 02 August 2017, 08:17
DATE DAY OPPONENT TIME HOME/AWAY Dismissal Times Approx. RETURN Times Scores
14-Feb Wed Arroyo (Scrimmage) 3:00 A 1:30 5:30
24-Feb Sat Mt. Eden (Scrimmage) 10:00 A 12:30
1-Mar Thurs Hayward 7:00 H
6-Mar Tues Oakland Tech 3:30 H 1:55
10-Mar Sat Piedmont 3:00 H
13-Mar Tues Newark Memorial 4:00 A 2:10 6:45
14-Mar Wed Lick Wilmerding 4:00 H 2:25
21-Mar Wed Fremont Christian 4:00 A 2:10
26-Mar Mon Cordova Easter Tournament TBA A
27-Mar Tues Cordova Easter Tournament TBA A
28-Mar Wed Cordova Easter Tournament TBA A
4-Apr Wed Tennyson 3:30 A  1:55  6:00
6-Apr Fri St. Patrick/St. Vincent 7:00 H
7-Apr Sat Alumni 7:00 H
10-Apr Tues Swett 4:00 A 1:40 7:15
17-Apr Tues Head-Royce* 4:00 A 2:10 6:45
20-Apr Fri Head-Royce* 4:00 H 2:25
24-Apr Tues Athenian* 4:00 A 1:55 7:00
26-Apr Thurs Athenian* 7:00 H
28-Apr Sat University 1:00 A 11:00am 4:00
1-May Tues St. Joseph’s* 4:00 H 2:25
4-May Fri St. Joseph’s* 4:00 A 2:10 7:00
8-May Tues College Prep* 4:00 H 2:25
10-May Thurs College Prep* 4:00 A 2:10 6:45
15-May Tues Bentley* 4:00 A 1:55 6:45
17-May Thurs Bentley* 7:00 H
20-May Sun Seeding Meeting
5/22-6/2 Tues-Sat North Coast Section Playoffs TBA A

 

Coach: Jim Cleveland

Updated: 2/8/2018

Written by

Comments are closed.