Boys JV Baseball

0 Submitted by on Wed, 02 August 2017, 08:27

 

DATE DAY OPPONENT TIME HOME/AWAY Dismissal Times Approx. RETURN Times Scores
2-Mar Fri Encinal TBA A  CANCELLED
9-Mar Fri Berean Christian 3:30 A  1:20  6:45  Won 15-6
10-Mar Sat Piedmont 11:00 A 2:00  Forfeit 7-0
13-Mar Tues Oakland Tech 4:00 A 2:10 7:00  CANCELLED
20-Mar Tues American 4:00 A 2:10 7:15  CANCELLED
23-Mar Fri Newark Memorial 7:00 H  CANCELLED
4-Apr Wed American 4:00 A 2:10 7:15
6-Apr Fri St. Patrick/St. Vincent 4:00 A 1:40 7:30  CANCELLED
11-Apr Wed Berean Christian 3:30 A 1:20 7:00
12-Apr Thurs St. Joseph 4:00 H 2:25
18-Apr Wed St. Patrick/St. Vincent 4:00 A 1:40 7:30
23-Apr Mon Encinal 4:00 A 2:10 7:15
25-Apr Wed St. Joseph 4:00 A 2:10 7:15
30-Apr Mon San Lorenzo 4:00 A 2:25
4-May Fri Middletown 7:00 H
8-May Tues American 4:00 A 2:10 7:15

 

*HOME GAMES are played at San Leandro Ball Park – 2501 Teagarden, San Leandro

Coach: Joe Geronimo

Updated: 4/17/2018

Written by

Comments are closed.