Category Archives: RCS Athletics

Boys JV Baseball

0 Submitted by on Wed, 02 August 2017, 08:27
  DATE DAY OPPONENT TIME HOME/AWAY Dismissal Times Approx. RETURN Times Scores 2-Mar Fri Encinal TBA A  CANCELLED 9-Mar Fri Berean Christian 3:30 A  1:20  6:45  Won 15-6 10-Mar Sat Piedmont 11:00 A 2:00  Forfeit 7-0 13-Mar Tues Oakland Tech 4:00 A 2:10 7:00  CANCELLED 20-Mar Tues American 4:00 A 2:10 7:15  CANCELLED 23-Mar Fri Newark Memorial 7:00 H  CANCELLED Continue Reading...
Read more

Boys Varsity Volleyball

0 Submitted by on Wed, 02 August 2017, 08:18
DATE DAY OPPONENT TIME HOME/AWAY Dismissal Times Approx. RETURN Times Score 28-Feb Wed Contra Costa Christian 4:00 A 1:55 6:30  Lost 3-2 5-Mar Mon Eastside Prep 4:30 A  2:20 6:45  Lost 3-0 6-Mar Tues Arroyo 6:45 A  Lost 3-1 7-Mar Wed Berean Christian 4:30 A 2:20 6:45  Lost 3-0 13-Mar Tues Valley Christian* 4:30 A 3:00 6:45  Lost 3-2 21-Mar Continue Reading...
Read more

Varsity Track and Field

0 Submitted by on Wed, 02 August 2017, 08:18
DATE DAY OPPONENT DISMISS DEPART TIME Approx. PICK UP Times 1-Mar Thur San Lorenzo (Scrimmage) 2:10 2:30 3:30 CANCELLED 8-Mar Thurs BCL East #1 @ Chabot College 12:25 12:55 2:00 6:30 17-Mar Sat San Leandro Invite @ Burrell Field ++ Own Transportation 8:30 7-Apr Sat Aragon Don Invitational 8:30 19-Apr Thurs BCL East #2 @ Chabot College 12:25 12:55 2:00 Continue Reading...
Read more

Boys Varsity Baseball

0 Submitted by on Wed, 02 August 2017, 08:17
DATE DAY OPPONENT TIME HOME/AWAY Dismissal Times Approx. RETURN Times Scores 14-Feb Wed Arroyo (Scrimmage) 3:00 A 1:30 5:30 24-Feb Sat Mt. Eden (Scrimmage) 10:00 A 12:30 1-Mar Thurs Hayward 7:00 H CANCELLED 6-Mar Tues Oakland Tech 3:30 H 1:55  Lost 10-0 10-Mar Sat Piedmont 3:00 H  Lost 4-1 14-Mar Wed Lick Wilmerding 4:00 H 2:25  CANCELLED 19-Mar Mon Hayward Continue Reading...
Read more

Girls Varsity Softball

0 Submitted by on Wed, 02 August 2017, 08:17
DATE DAY OPPONENT TIME HOME/AWAY Dismissal Times Approx. RETURN times Score 21-Feb Wed San Lorenzo 3:30 A 1:55 6:00  Lost 21-1 23-Feb Fri Fremont Christian 4:00 A 2:10 6:45 CANCELLED 7-Mar Wed Campolindo 3:30 H 1:55 CANCELLED 19-Mar Mon Tennyson 4:00 A 2:10 6:30 Won 11-4 26-Mar Mon Fremont Christian 4:00 A 2:15 6:45  Won 29-0 6-Apr Fri University 4:30 Continue Reading...
Read more

Girls Varsity Volleyball

0 Submitted by on Tue, 01 August 2017, 15:53
Redwood Christian Schools Girls’ Varsity Volleyball 2017-18 Schedule DATE DAY OPPONENT TIME HOME / AWAY DISMISSAL APPROX. RETURN TIMES SCORE 22-Aug Tues International 4:00 H 2:40  Lost 3-2 25-Aug Fri Salesian 5:15 H  Lost 3-2 31-Aug Thurs Bentley Upper School * 5:30 H  Won 3-0 1-Sep Fri College Prep (Oakland) * 5:15 H 2:40  Won 3-1 5-Sep Tues St. Joseph Continue Reading...
Read more

Girls Varsity Soccer

0 Submitted by on Tue, 01 August 2017, 15:37
  DATE DAY OPPONENT VARSITY H/A Dismissal Time Approx. RETURN Times Scores 17-Nov Fri San Lorenzo 3:15 H 1:55  Tied 1-1 20-Nov Mon Pinole Valley 4:00 A 1:40 6:30  Lost 15-0 29-Nov Wed San Leandro 3:15 H 1:55  Lost 5-0 1-Dec Fri Tennyson 3:15 H 1:55 Lost 5-3 5-Dec Tues Berean Christian 3:30 A 1:10 6:00  Lost 7-1 7-Dec Thurs Continue Reading...
Read more

Middle School Boys Basketball

0 Submitted by on Tue, 01 August 2017, 15:36
DATE DAY OPPONENT TIME H/A Dismissal times Approx. RETURN Times Scores 16-Nov Thurs San Ramon Valley 3:30 A 1:55 6:45  Lost 49-41 28-Nov Tues Tabernacle 3:30 H  Won 53-50 1-Dec Fri North Hills 4:45 A 1:40 6:45  Lost 45-37 5-Dec Tues Chinese Christian* 4:45 A 2:10 6:30  Won 48-30 7-Dec Thurs Milpitas Christian* 4:45 A 1:55 6:45  Won 46-25 8-Dec Continue Reading...
Read more

Boys JV Basketball

0 Submitted by on Tue, 01 August 2017, 15:36
DATE DAY OPPONENT JV H/A Dismissal Time Approx. RETURN Times Score 16-Nov Thurs San Lorenzo (Scrimmage) 4:00 A 2:20 25-Nov Sat Peter Branson Alumni Game @ Canyon MS 3:00 H 30-Nov Thurs Drew School 5:00 A 2:40 7:15 Lost 35-27 7-Dec Thurs St. Patrick/St. Vincent 4:00 A 1:55 6:30  Lost 80-15 11-Dec Mon Alhambra 6:00 A 3:45 9:45  Lost 63-12 Continue Reading...
Read more

Boys Varsity Basketball

0 Submitted by on Tue, 01 August 2017, 15:36
DATE DAY OPPONENT VARSITY H/A Dismissal Times Approx. RETURN Times Score 16-Nov Thurs San Lorenzo (Scrimmage) 5:30 A after 25-Nov Sat Peter Branson Alumni Game @ Canyon MS 5:00 H 28-Nov Tues Gateway – 43rd Annual RCS Tournament 6:30 H after 30-Nov Thurs College Prep – 43rd Annual RCS Tournament TBA H  Won 67-44 1-Dec Fri Marin Academy – 43rd Continue Reading...
Read more
Page 4 of 7START...23456...END