Category Archives: RCS Athletics

Boys JV Soccer

0 Submitted by on Wed, 02 August 2017, 08:29
Redwood Christian High School 2017-18 Boys’ JV Soccer Schedule DATE DAY OPPONENT GAME TIMES HOME / AWAY DISMISSAL TIMES APPROX. RETURN TIMES SCORE 23-Aug Wed Drew 4:00 H 2:40  Lost 2-1 25-Aug Fri Stuart Hall 4:00 H 2:40  Lost 5-0 6-Sep Wed Bentley Upper School* 5:30 H  Tied 0-0 8-Sep Fri Athenian * 4:00 H 2:40  Lost 3-0 13-Sep Wed Continue Reading...
Read more

Varsity Cross Country

0 Submitted by on Wed, 02 August 2017, 08:28
  DATE DAY MEET TIME LOCATION DISMISS DEPART RETURN 5-Sep Tues College Prep Invitational 5:15 Garin Park, Hayward *** – TBA TBA 12-Sep Thurs BCL East Meet #1 4:15 Coyote Hills, Fremont *** 1:55 2:45 6:45 26-Sep Tues BCL East Meet #2 4:15 Kennedy Grove, El Sobrante  *** 2:15 2:30 6:45 13-Oct Fri Jim Tracy Invitational – BAC Challenge 4:00 Continue Reading...
Read more

Girls JV Volleyball

0 Submitted by on Wed, 02 August 2017, 08:28
Redwood Christian Schools 2017-18 Girls’ JV Volleyball Schedule DATE DAY OPPONENT JV HOME/AWAY Dismissal Approx. RETURN TIMES Score 25-Aug Fri Salesian 4:00 H 2:40  Lost 2-0 31-Aug Thurs Bentley Upper School * 4:15 H  Lost 2-0 1-Sep Fri College Prep (Oakland) * 4:00 H 2:40  Won 2-1 5-Sep Tues St. Joseph * 4:00 A 2:20 7:15  Lost 2-0 7-Sep Thurs Continue Reading...
Read more

Girls Varsity Tennis

0 Submitted by on Wed, 02 August 2017, 08:28
  DATE DAY OPPONENT TIME HOME / AWAY DISMISSAL APPROX. RETURN TIMES SCORE 24-Aug  Thurs Convent 3:30 H After  Lost 7-0 29-Aug Tues Fremont Christian * 3:30 A 1:55 7:15  Lost 4-3 31-Aug Thurs College Prep (Oakland)* 3:30 A 1:55 7:15  Lost 7-0 1-Sep Fri Arroyo 3:30 H 2:25 Scrimmage 6-Sep Wed Bentley Upper High School* 4:00 H After  Lost Continue Reading...
Read more

Boys JV Baseball

0 Submitted by on Wed, 02 August 2017, 08:27
  DATE DAY OPPONENT TIME HOME/AWAY Dismissal Times Approx. RETURN Times Scores 2-Mar Fri Encinal TBA A  CANCELLED 9-Mar Fri Berean Christian 3:30 A  1:20  6:45  Won 15-6 10-Mar Sat Piedmont 11:00 A 2:00  Forfeit 7-0 13-Mar Tues Oakland Tech 4:00 A 2:10 7:00  CANCELLED 20-Mar Tues American 4:00 A 2:10 7:15  CANCELLED 23-Mar Fri Newark Memorial 7:00 H  CANCELLED Continue Reading...
Read more

Boys Varsity Volleyball

0 Submitted by on Wed, 02 August 2017, 08:18
DATE DAY OPPONENT TIME HOME/AWAY Dismissal Times Approx. RETURN Times Score 28-Feb Wed Contra Costa Christian 4:00 A 1:55 6:30  Lost 3-2 5-Mar Mon Eastside Prep 4:30 A  2:20 6:45  Lost 3-0 6-Mar Tues Arroyo 6:45 A  Lost 3-1 7-Mar Wed Berean Christian 4:30 A 2:20 6:45  Lost 3-0 13-Mar Tues Valley Christian* 4:30 A 3:00 6:45  Lost 3-2 21-Mar Continue Reading...
Read more

Varsity Track and Field

0 Submitted by on Wed, 02 August 2017, 08:18
DATE DAY OPPONENT DISMISS DEPART TIME Approx. PICK UP Times 1-Mar Thur San Lorenzo (Scrimmage) 2:10 2:30 3:30 CANCELLED 8-Mar Thurs BCL East #1 @ Chabot College 12:25 12:55 2:00 6:30 17-Mar Sat San Leandro Invite @ Burrell Field ++ Own Transportation 8:30 7-Apr Sat Aragon Don Invitational 8:30 19-Apr Thurs BCL East #2 @ Chabot College 12:25 12:55 2:00 Continue Reading...
Read more

Boys Varsity Baseball

0 Submitted by on Wed, 02 August 2017, 08:17
DATE DAY OPPONENT TIME HOME/AWAY Dismissal Times Approx. RETURN Times Scores 14-Feb Wed Arroyo (Scrimmage) 3:00 A 1:30 5:30 24-Feb Sat Mt. Eden (Scrimmage) 10:00 A 12:30 1-Mar Thurs Hayward 7:00 H CANCELLED 6-Mar Tues Oakland Tech 3:30 H 1:55  Lost 10-0 10-Mar Sat Piedmont 3:00 H  Lost 4-1 14-Mar Wed Lick Wilmerding 4:00 H 2:25  CANCELLED 19-Mar Mon Hayward Continue Reading...
Read more

Girls Varsity Softball

0 Submitted by on Wed, 02 August 2017, 08:17
DATE DAY OPPONENT TIME HOME/AWAY Dismissal Times Approx. RETURN times Score 21-Feb Wed San Lorenzo 3:30 A 1:55 6:00  Lost 21-1 23-Feb Fri Fremont Christian 4:00 A 2:10 6:45 CANCELLED 7-Mar Wed Campolindo 3:30 H 1:55 CANCELLED 19-Mar Mon Tennyson 4:00 A 2:10 6:30 Won 11-4 26-Mar Mon Fremont Christian 4:00 A 2:15 6:45  Won 29-0 6-Apr Fri University 4:30 Continue Reading...
Read more

Girls Varsity Volleyball

0 Submitted by on Tue, 01 August 2017, 15:53
Redwood Christian Schools Girls’ Varsity Volleyball 2017-18 Schedule DATE DAY OPPONENT TIME HOME / AWAY DISMISSAL APPROX. RETURN TIMES SCORE 22-Aug Tues International 4:00 H 2:40  Lost 3-2 25-Aug Fri Salesian 5:15 H  Lost 3-2 31-Aug Thurs Bentley Upper School * 5:30 H  Won 3-0 1-Sep Fri College Prep (Oakland) * 5:15 H 2:40  Won 3-1 5-Sep Tues St. Joseph Continue Reading...
Read more
Page 4 of 8START...23456...END