About: Alyssa Kiefer

Recent Posts by Alyssa Kiefer

5th & 6th Grade Boys Basketball – A Team

0 Submitted by on Wed, 17 January 2018, 14:54
DATE DAY OPPONENT TIME Home/Away Scores 20-Jan Sat Creekside 12:30 H  Lost 34-18 27-Jan Sat Treeview 12:30 A  Lost 22-13 10-Feb Sat Palma Ceia 9:30 H  Won 36-17 17-Feb Sat Redwood Christian B 9:30 A  Won 30-14 24-Feb Sat Southgate 11:30 H 3-Mar Sat Washington Manor 11:30 A 10-Mar Sat Creekside 10:30 A 17-Mar Sat Canyon 12:30 H   Coach: Continue Reading...
Read more

5th & 6th Grade Girls Basketball

0 Submitted by on Wed, 17 January 2018, 14:51
DATE DAY OPPONENT TIME Home/Away Scores 20-Jan Sat Creekside 3:30 H  Lost 13-3 27-Jan Sat Canyon 1:30 H  Lost 12-4 10-Feb Sat East Avenue 2:30 H  Lost 21-4 17-Feb Sat Palma Ceia 2:30 H  Won 23-6 24-Feb Sat Treeview 3:30 A 3-Mar Sat Creekside 3:30 A 10-Mar Sat Treeview 2:30 A 17-Mar Sat East Avenue 2:30 A   Coach: Sharene Continue Reading...
Read more

5th Grade Visits the MSHS

0 Submitted by on Wed, 10 January 2018, 13:19
On Tuesday, the 5th grade class took a field trip six miles away to San Lorenzo to visit the middle and high school campus.  Students were buzzing and excited as they departed from the Redwood Christian Elementary north campus parking lot.       Despite the rain, the administrators, with their RCS jackets and coffee cups, warmly greeted the students. Continue Reading...
Read more

What the Dinosaurs Did Last Night

0 Submitted by on Mon, 08 January 2018, 11:16
It is no secret we have an outstanding library!  Mrs. Garcia’s 2nd grade student, David, shares with us how much he loves being able to check out books from the elementary library and the shenanigans that came from his latest book at home!     David and his dad read “What the Dinosaurs Did Last Night,” and then surprised mom Continue Reading...
Read more
Page 4 of 19START...23456...10...END
Recent Comments by Alyssa Kiefer

    No comments by Alyssa Kiefer yet.