Middle School Girls Basketball

0 Submitted by on Tue, 01 August 2017, 15:33
DATE DAY OPPONENT TIME H/A Dismissal Times Approx. RETURN Times Scores
16-Nov Thurs San Ramon Valley 4:45 A 1:55 6:45
28-Nov Tues Tabernacle 4:45 H
1-Dec Fri North Hills 3:30 A 1:40 6:45
5-Dec Tues Chinese Christian* 3:30 A 2:10 6:30
7-Dec Thurs Milpitas Christian* 3:30 A 1:55 6:45
8-Dec Fri Valley Christian* 4:45 H after
11-Dec Mon Contra Costa Christian 3:30 A 1:40 6:45
12-Dec Tues Fremont Christian* 3:30 A 2:10 6:30
14-Dec Thurs Prince of Peace * 4:45 H after
4-Jan Thurs Chinese Christian* 4:45 H after
9-Jan Tues Milpitas Christian* 4:45 H after
11-Jan Thurs Fremont Christian* 4:45 H after
16-Jan Tues Prince of Peace 3:30 A 2:10 6:30
18-Jan Thurs Valley Christian* 3:30 A 2:10 6:30
1/23-1/27 Tues-Sat BASCAL Tournament A TBA

*Denotes League Games

Coach: Randy Magee

Revised: 11/16/17

Written by

Comments are closed.