Middle School Boys Baseball

0 Submitted by on Wed, 02 August 2017, 08:34
DATE DAY OPPONENT Time Home/Away Approximate Return Times Score
13-Sep Wed Mashers @ San Lorenzo HS 5:00 H  Lost 7-2
18-Sep Mon @ Fremont Christian 3:30 A 6:00  Lost 4-1
25-Sep Mon San Leandro @ Burrell Field 5:30 A  Won 7-4
2-Oct Mon Mashers @ San Lorenzo HS 5:00 H Lost 5-0
9-Oct Mon Fremont Christian @ San Lorenzo HS 4:30 H  Cancelled
11-Oct Wed San Lorenzo @ Burrell Field 5:30 A  Cancelled
16-Oct Mon Hayward @ Burrell Field 5:30 A Won 7-4
25- Oct Wed Washington Manor @ Burrell Field 5:30 A
30-Oct Mon Oakland @ Burrell Field 5:30 A
1-Nov Wed Hayward @ Burrell Field 5:30 A
4-Nov Sat Tournament @ Fremont Christian TBA A

Updated: 10/18/17

Coaches: AJ Vanegas and Jim Cleveland

Written by

Comments are closed.