Girls Varsity Volleyball

0 Submitted by on Tue, 01 August 2017, 15:53

Redwood Christian Schools Girls’ Varsity Volleyball 2017-18 Schedule

DATE DAY OPPONENT TIME HOME / AWAY DISMISSAL APPROX. RETURN TIMES SCORE
22-Aug Tues International 4:00 H 2:40
25-Aug Fri Salesian 5:15 H
31-Aug Thurs Bentley Upper School * 5:30 H
1-Sep Fri College Prep (Oakland) * 5:15 H 2:40
2-Sep Sat San Lorenzo Tournament 8:30 A
5-Sep Tues St. Joseph * 5:15 A 2:20 7:15
7-Sep Thurs Berean Christian 5:30 A 1:45 8:00
8-Sep Fri Arroyo 5:30 A 3:10 7:45
12-Sep Tues Bentley Upper  School * 5:15 A 2:15 7:30
14-Sep Thurs Head-Royce * 5:15 A 2:25 7:15
15-Sep Fri Athenian * 5:15 H 2:40
16-Sep Sat Alameda Tournament 8:30 A
20-Sep Wed Drew 4:00 A 1:45 6:30
22-Sep Fri College Prep (Oakland) * 5:15 A 2:15 7:30
23-Sep Sat Alumni 10:00 H
26-Sep Tues Valley Christian * 5:30 A 7:45
27-Sep Wed University 5:45 A 1:55 8:15
2-Oct Mon Urban 5:15 H 2:40
5-Oct Thurs Head-Royce * 5:15 H 2:40
6-Oct Fri St. Joseph * 5:15 H 2:40
10-Oct Tues Valley Christian * 4:15 H
17-Oct Tues Athenian * 5:15 A 2:15 7:30
24-Oct Tues Play In Game (If Needed) TBA A
25-Oct Wed League Semi Finals TBA
27-Oct Fri League Finals TBA
1-Nov Wed NCS Playoffs TBA
4-Nov Sat NCS Playoffs TBA
8-Nov Wed NCS Playoffs TBA
11-Nov Sat NCS Championships TBA

 

*Denotes league games

Varsity games start times are approximate. Games will start 15 minutes after the JV games. Please check with your coach for any changes.

Revised 8/7/2017

Coach: John Wilcox

Home Games are played at 3Crosses Church Gym

Written by

Comments are closed.