Girls Varsity Volleyball

0 Submitted by on Tue, 01 August 2017, 15:53

Redwood Christian Schools Girls’ Varsity Volleyball 2017-18 Schedule

DATE DAY OPPONENT TIME HOME / AWAY DISMISSAL APPROX. RETURN TIMES SCORE
22-Aug Tues International 4:00 H 2:40  Lost 3-2
25-Aug Fri Salesian 5:15 H  Lost 3-2
31-Aug Thurs Bentley Upper School * 5:30 H  Won 3-0
1-Sep Fri College Prep (Oakland) * 5:15 H 2:40  Won 3-1
5-Sep Tues St. Joseph * 5:15 A 2:20 7:15  Lost 3-0
7-Sep Thurs Berean Christian 5:30 A 1:45 8:00  Lost 3-2
8-Sep Fri Arroyo 5:30 A 3:10 7:45  Lost 3-1
9-Sep Sat San Lorenzo Tournament 8:30 A  2nd Place
vs. SLZ
Won 2-0
vs. Irvington
Won 2-0
vs. Liberty
Lost 2-0
vs. SLZ
Won 2-0
vs. Tennyson
Won 2-0
vs. Arroyo
Won 2-1
vs. Liberty
Lost 2-0
12-Sep Tues Bentley Upper  School * 5:15 A 2:15 7:30  Won 3-0
14-Sep Thurs Head-Royce * 5:15 A 2:25 7:15  Lost 3-1
15-Sep Fri Athenian * 5:15 H 2:40  Won 3-0
16-Sep Sat Alameda Tournament 8:30 A  2nd Place
vs. El Cerrito
Won 2-0
vs. Livermore
Won 2-1
vs. Immaculate
Won 2-0
vs. Oakland Tech
Won 2-0
vs. Alameda
Lost 2-0
20-Sep Wed Drew 4:00 A 1:45 6:30  Lost 3-1
22-Sep Fri College Prep (Oakland) * 5:15 A 2:15 7:30  Lost 3-2
23-Sep Sat Alumni 10:00 H
26-Sep Tues Valley Christian * 5:30 A 7:45  Won 3-0
27-Sep Wed University 5:45 A 1:55 8:15  Lost 3-1
2-Oct Mon Urban 5:15 H 2:40  Won 3-0
5-Oct Thurs Head-Royce * 5:15 H 2:40  Lost 3-2
6-Oct Fri St. Joseph * 5:15 H 2:40  Won 3-2
10-Oct Tues Valley Christian * 4:15 H  Won 3-0
17-Oct Tues Athenian * 5:15 A 2:15 7:30  Won 3-0
24-Oct Tues St. Joseph 7:00 A  Lost 3-1
25-Oct Wed League Semi Finals TBA
27-Oct Fri League Finals TBA
31-Oct Tues St. Vincent de Paul (NCS Playoffs) 7:00 A 3:30 11:00  Won 3-2
1-Nov Wed NCS Playoffs TBA
4-Nov Sat SF Waldorf (NCS Playoffs) 7:00  A
8-Nov Wed NCS Playoffs TBA
11-Nov Sat NCS Championships TBA

 

*Denotes league games

Varsity games start times are approximate. Games will start 15 minutes after the JV games. Please check with your coach for any changes.

Coach: John Wilcox

Home Games are played at 3Crosses Church Gym

Revised 11/1/2017

Written by

Comments are closed.