Girls Varsity Tennis

0 Submitted by on Wed, 02 August 2017, 08:28

Redwood Christian Schools Girls’ Varsity Tennis Schedule

DATE DAY OPPONENT TIME
HOME / AWAY DISMISSAL APPROX. RETURN TIMES SCORE
24-Aug  Thurs Convent 3:30 H After  Lost 7-0
29-Aug Tues Fremont Christian * 3:30 A 1:55 7:15  Lost 4-3
31-Aug Thurs College Prep (Oakland)* 3:30 A 1:55 7:15  Lost 7-0
1-Sep Fri Arroyo 3:30 H 2:25 Scrimmage
6-Sep Wed Bentley Upper High School* 4:00 H After  Lost 6-1
14-Sep Thurs Athenian* 4:00 H After  Won 6-1
20-Sep Wed International 4:00 A 1:40 8:00  Lost 7-0
22-Sep Fri Head-Royce* 3:30 H After  Lost 7-0
26-Sep Tues Head-Royce* 3:30 A 1:55 7:15  Lost 7-0
6-Oct Fri St. Joseph* 3:30 H After  Lost 4-3
16-Oct Mon Fremont Christian * 3:30 H 2:25  Lost 6-1
17-Oct Tues Bentley Upper High School* 4:00 A 2:00 7:30  Lost 7-0
18-Oct Wed St. Joseph* 3:30 A 1:55 7:15
19-Oct Thurs Athenian* 4:00 A 2:10 7:45
20-Oct Fri College Prep (Oakland)* 4:00 H After
24-Oct Tues BCL League Semi Finals (Team) TBA A
26-Oct Thurs BCL League Finals (Team) TBA A
1-Nov Wed BCL League Semi Finals (Ind. & Doubles) TBA A
2-Nov Thurs BCL League Finals (Ind. & Doubles) TBA A
7-Nov Tues NCS Team Playoffs TBA A
9-Nov Thurs NCS Team Playoffs TBA A
11-Nov Sat NCS Team Championships TBA A
14-Nov Tues NCS Ind. & Dbl. Playoffs TBA A
15-Nov Wed NCS Ind. & Dbl. Championships TBA A

 

*Denotes league games

Coach: Joe Geronimo

Assistant Coach: Maria Geronimo

Revised 10/18/2017

Away game return times are approximate. Check with your coach for any changes.

Home games are played at Mervin Morris Tennis Courts

Written by

Comments are closed.