Girls Varsity Basketball

0 Submitted by on Tue, 01 August 2017, 15:31
DATE DAY OPPONENT VARSITY H/A Dismissal Time Approx. RETURN times Score
17-Nov Fri Berean Christian 5:00 A 2:40 7:45
25-Nov Sat Peter Branson Alumni Game @ Canyon MS 4:00 H
28-Nov Tues Ygnacio Valley 7:00 A 4:30 9:15
29-Nov Wed San Lorenzo 4:00 A 2:20 6:00 Lost 43-36
5-Dec Tues Holy Names 4:00 H 2:40 Won 52-49
7-Dec Thurs Burton – Gateway Tournament 6:30 A 4:15 9:00
8-Dec Fri Gateway Tournament 6:30 A  4:15  9:00
9-Dec Sat Gateway Tournament TBA A
14-Dec Thurs Jewish Community High School 4:30 A 2:10 7:00
28-Dec Thurs West Coast Jamboree TBA A
29-Dec Fri West Coast Jamboree TBA A
30-Dec Sat West Coast Jamboree TBA A
4-Jan Thurs College Prep* 4:30 H after
5-Jan Fri Athenian* 4:30 H after
9-Jan Tues Head-Royce* 4:30 A 2:30 8:15
11-Jan Thurs St. Joseph* 4:30 H after
20-Jan Sat Homecoming – Bentley* @ Canyon MS 5:00 H
23-Jan Tues College Prep* 6:00 A 2:30 8:15
26-Jan Fri Valley Christian* 4:30 H after
30-Jan Tues Athenian* 6:00 A 2:10 8:30
31-Jan Wed Valley Christian* 6:00 A 2:30 8:15
2-Feb Fri Head-Royce* 6:00 H after
6-Feb Tues St. Joseph* 6:00 A 2:30 8:30
9-Feb Fri Bentley* 4:30 A 1:15 8:30
13-Feb Tues BCL Play In Game (If Needed) TBA A TBA
15-Feb Thur BCL – East League Semi-Finals TBA A TBA
17-Feb Sat BCL – East League Finals TBA A TBA
21-Feb Wed North Coast Section Playoffs 1st Round TBA A TBA
24-Feb Sat North Coast Section Playoffs Quarterfinals TBA A TBA

 

Coach: Erin McGrath

Revised: 12/8/2017

Written by

Comments are closed.