Girls JV Volleyball

0 Submitted by on Wed, 02 August 2017, 08:28

Redwood Christian Schools 2017-18 Girls’ JV Volleyball Schedule

DATE DAY OPPONENT JV HOME/AWAY Dismissal Approx. RETURN TIMES Score
25-Aug Fri Salesian 4:00 H 2:40
31-Aug Thurs Bentley Upper School * 4:15 H
1-Sep Fri College Prep (Oakland) * 4:00 H 2:40
5-Sep Tues St. Joseph * 4:00 A 2:20 7:15
7-Sep Thurs Berean Christian 4:00 A 1:45 8:00
8-Sep Fri Arroyo 4:30 A 3:10 7:45
12-Sep Tues Bentley Upper  School * 4:00 A 2:15 7:30
14-Sep Thurs Head-Royce * 4:00 A 2:25 7:15
15-Sep Fri Athenian * 4:00 H 2:40
22-Sep Fri College Prep (Oakland) * 4:00 A 2:15 7:30
27-Sep Wed University 4:30 A 1:55 8:15
2-Oct Mon Urban 4:00 H 2:40
5-Oct Thurs Head-Royce * 4:00 H 2:40
6-Oct Fri St. Joseph * 4:00 H 2:40
7-Oct Sat San Lorenzo Tournament 8:30 A
17-Oct Tues Athenian * 4:00 A 2:15 7:30

 

*Denotes league games

Coach: Robert Uy

Revised 8/7/2017

Home games are played at 3Crosses Gym – 20600 John Drive, Castro Valley

Written by

Comments are closed.