Boys Varsity Soccer

0 Submitted by on Wed, 02 August 2017, 08:29

Redwood Christian Schools Boys’ Varsity Soccer 2017-18 Schedule

DATE DAY OPPONENT VARSITY  HOME/AWAY DISMISS APPROX. RETURN TIMES SCORE
23-Aug Wed Drew 4:00 A 1:40 6:45
25-Aug Fri Stuart Hall 4:00 A 1:40 6:45
29-Aug Tues Fremont Christian 4:00 H 2:40
1-Sep Fri Oakland Military Institute 4:00 H 2:40
6-Sep Wed Bentley Upper School* 4:00 H 2:40
8-Sep Fri Athenian * 4:00 A 1:45 6:30
12-Sep Tues St. Joseph * 4:00 H 2:40
15-Sep Fri Head-Royce * 4:00 H 2:40
19-Sep Tues College Prep (Oakland)* 3:45 A 1:40 6:15
26-Sep Tues Athenian * 4:00 H 2:40
3-Oct Tues Head-Royce* 4:00 A 2:10 6:15
6-Oct Fri College Prep (Oakland)* 4:00 H 2:40
7-Oct Sat Alumni 11:00 H
17-Oct Tues Bentley Upper School* 4:00 A 1:55 6:30
19-Oct Thurs St. Joseph * 4:00 A 2:10 6:15
24-Oct Tues BCL East Play In Game (if needed) TBA
25-Oct Wed BCL East Semi Finals TBA
27-Oct Fri BCL East Finals TBA
1-Nov Wed NCS Championships TBA
4-Nov Sat NCS Championships TBA
8-Nov Wed NCS Championships TBA
11-Nov Sat NCS Championships TBA

 

*Denotes league games

Revised 8/3/2017

Coach: Greg Hinton

Away game return times are approximate. Please check with your coach for any changes.

Home games are played at the MSHS campus – 1000 Paseo Grande, San Lorenzo

Written by

Comments are closed.