Boys Varsity Basketball

0 Submitted by on Tue, 01 August 2017, 15:36
DATE DAY OPPONENT VARSITY H/A Dismissal Times Approx. RETURN Times Score
16-Nov Thurs San Lorenzo (Scrimmage) 5:30 A after
25-Nov Sat Peter Branson Alumni Game @ Canyon MS 5:00 H
28-Nov Tues Gateway – 43rd Annual RCS Tournament 6:30 H after
30-Nov Thurs College Prep – 43rd Annual RCS Tournament TBA H  Won 67-44
1-Dec Fri Marin Academy – 43rd Annual RCS Tournament TBA H  Won 68-48
6-Dec Wed Brookside Christian 6:00 A 2:30 9:00
11-Dec Mon Alhambra 7:30 A 3:45 9:45
14-Dec Thurs International 5:30 H after
16-Dec Sat Urban 12:30 A 9:15am 2:45
21-Dec Thurs Berean Christian 4:30 A 1:00 6:45
22-Dec Fri Harker 4:30 A 2:45 6:45
27-Dec Wed Alisai at North Salinas Tournament 5:30 A
28-Dec Thurs North High Tournament TBA A
29-Dec Fri North High Tournament TBA A
4-Jan Thurs College Prep* 6:00 H after
5-Jan Fri Athenian* 6:00 H after
6-Jan Sat Bay – Bay Area Hoops Classic 12:00 A
9-Jan Tues Head-Royce* 6:00 A 2:30 8:15
11-Jan Thurs St. Joseph* 6:00 H after
20-Jan Sat Homecoming – Bentley* @ Canyon MS 7:30 H
23-Jan Tues College Prep* 4:30 A 2:30 8:15
26-Jan Fri Valley Christian* 6:00 H after
30-Jan Tues Athenian* 4:30 A 2:10 8:30
31-Jan Wed Valley Christian* 4:30 A 2:30 8:15
2-Feb Fri Head-Royce* 4:30 H after
6-Feb Tues St. Joseph* 4:30 A 2:30 8:30
9-Feb Fri Bentley* 6:00 A 1:15 8:30
13-Feb Tues BCL Play In Game (If Needed) TBA A TBA
15-Feb Thur BCL – East League Semi-Finals TBA A TBA
17-Feb Sat BCL – East League Finals TBA A TBA
21-Feb Wed North Coast Section Playoffs 1st Round TBA A TBA
24-Feb Sat North Coast Section Playoffs Quarterfinals TBA A TBA

 

Coach: Drew Sanchez

Revised: 12/11/2017

Written by

Comments are closed.