Boys JV Soccer

0 Submitted by on Wed, 02 August 2017, 08:29

Redwood Christian High School 2017-18 Boys’ JV Soccer Schedule

DATE DAY OPPONENT GAME TIMES HOME / AWAY DISMISSAL TIMES APPROX. RETURN TIMES SCORE
23-Aug Wed Drew 4:00 H 2:40
25-Aug Fri Stuart Hall 4:00 H 2:40
6-Sep Wed Bentley Upper School* 5:30 H
8-Sep Fri Athenian * 4:00 H 2:40
12-Sep Tues St. Joseph * 4:00 A 2:10 6:15
15-Sep Fri Head-Royce * 5:30 H
19-Sep Tues Making Waves * 4:00 A 1:40 6:45
26-Sep Tues Athenian * 4:00 A 1:55 6:30
3-Oct Tues Head-Royce* 5:30 A 2:10 6:15
6-Oct Fri Making Waves * 5:30 H
17-Oct Tues Bentley Upper School* 5:30 A 1:55 6:30
18-Oct Wed St. Joseph * 4:00 H 2:40

*Denotes league games

Coach: TBA

Revised 8/3/2017

Away game return times are approximate. Please check with your coach for any changes.

Home games are played at the MSHS campus – 1000 Paseo Grande, San Lorenzo

Written by

Comments are closed.