Category Archives: RCS Athletics

Varsity Cross Country

0 Submitted by on Wed, 02 August 2017, 08:28
Redwood Christian Schools 2017-18 Cross Country Schedule DATE DAY MEET TIME LOCATION DISMISS DEPART RETURN 5-Sep Tues College Prep Invitational 5:15 Garin Park, Hayward *** – TBA TBA 12-Sep Thurs BCL East Meet #1 4:15 Coyote Hills, Fremont *** 1:55 2:45 6:45 26-Sep Tues BCL East Meet #2 4:15 Kennedy Grove, El Sobrante  *** 2:15 2:30 6:45 13-Oct Fri Jim Continue Reading...
Read more

Girls JV Volleyball

0 Submitted by on Wed, 02 August 2017, 08:28
Redwood Christian Schools 2017-18 Girls’ JV Volleyball Schedule DATE DAY OPPONENT JV HOME/AWAY Dismissal Approx. RETURN TIMES Score 25-Aug Fri Salesian 4:00 H 2:40  Lost 2-0 31-Aug Thurs Bentley Upper School * 4:15 H  Lost 2-0 1-Sep Fri College Prep (Oakland) * 4:00 H 2:40  Won 2-1 5-Sep Tues St. Joseph * 4:00 A 2:20 7:15  Lost 2-0 7-Sep Thurs Continue Reading...
Read more

Girls Varsity Tennis

0 Submitted by on Wed, 02 August 2017, 08:28
Redwood Christian Schools Girls’ Varsity Tennis Schedule DATE DAY OPPONENT TIME HOME / AWAY DISMISSAL APPROX. RETURN TIMES SCORE 24-Aug  Thurs Convent 3:30 H After  Lost 7-0 29-Aug Tues Fremont Christian * 3:30 A 1:55 7:15  Lost 4-3 31-Aug Thurs College Prep (Oakland)* 3:30 A 1:55 7:15  Lost 7-0 1-Sep Fri Arroyo 3:30 H 2:25 Scrimmage 6-Sep Wed Bentley Upper Continue Reading...
Read more

Girls Varsity Volleyball

0 Submitted by on Tue, 01 August 2017, 15:53
Redwood Christian Schools Girls’ Varsity Volleyball 2017-18 Schedule DATE DAY OPPONENT TIME HOME / AWAY DISMISSAL APPROX. RETURN TIMES SCORE 22-Aug Tues International 4:00 H 2:40  Lost 3-2 25-Aug Fri Salesian 5:15 H  Lost 3-2 31-Aug Thurs Bentley Upper School * 5:30 H  Won 3-0 1-Sep Fri College Prep (Oakland) * 5:15 H 2:40  Won 3-1 5-Sep Tues St. Joseph Continue Reading...
Read more

Girls Varsity Soccer

0 Submitted by on Tue, 01 August 2017, 15:37
DATE DAY OPPONENT VARSITY H/A Dismissal Time Approx. RETURN Times Scores 17-Nov Fri San Lorenzo 3:15 H 1:55 20-Nov Mon Pinole Valley 4:00 A 1:40 6:30 29-Nov Wed San Leandro 3:15 H 1:55 1-Dec Fri Tennyson 3:15 H 1:55 5-Dec Tues Berean Christian 3:30 A 1:10 6:00 7-Dec Thurs Tennyson 3:15 A 1:40 5:15 3-Jan Wed San Leandro 5:00 A Continue Reading...
Read more

Middle School Boys Basketball

0 Submitted by on Tue, 01 August 2017, 15:36
DATE DAY OPPONENT TIME H/A Dismissal times Approx. RETURN Times Scores 16-Nov Thurs San Ramon Valley 3:30 A 1:55 6:45 28-Nov Tues Tabernacle 3:30 H 1-Dec Fri North Hills 4:45 A 1:40 6:45 5-Dec Tues Chinese Christian* 4:45 A 2:10 6:30 7-Dec Thurs Milpitas Christian* 4:45 A 1:55 6:45 8-Dec Fri Valley Christian* 3:30 H 2:25 11-Dec Mon Contra Costa Continue Reading...
Read more

Boys JV Basketball

0 Submitted by on Tue, 01 August 2017, 15:36
DATE DAY OPPONENT JV H/A Dismissal Time Approx. RETURN Times Score 16-Nov Thurs San Lorenzo (Scrimmage) 4:00 A 2:20 25-Nov Sat Peter Branson Alumni Game @ Canyon MS 3:00 H 30-Nov Thurs Drew School 5:00 A 2:40 7:15 7-Dec Thurs St. Patrick/St. Vincent 4:00 A 1:55 6:30 11-Dec Mon Alhambra 5:00 A 2:40 9:00 14-Dec Thurs International 4:00 H 2:40 Continue Reading...
Read more

Boys Varsity Basketball

0 Submitted by on Tue, 01 August 2017, 15:36
DATE DAY OPPONENT VARSITY H/A Dismissal Times Approx. RETURN Times Score 16-Nov Thurs San Lorenzo (Scrimmage) 5:30 A after 25-Nov Sat Peter Branson Alumni Game @ Canyon MS 5:00 H 28-Nov Tues Gateway – 43rd Annual RCS Tournament 6:30 H after 30-Nov Thurs 43rd Annual RCS Tournament TBA H 1-Dec Fri 43rd Annual RCS Tournament TBA H 6-Dec Wed Brookside Continue Reading...
Read more

Middle School Girls Basketball

0 Submitted by on Tue, 01 August 2017, 15:33
DATE DAY OPPONENT TIME H/A Dismissal Times Approx. RETURN Times Scores 16-Nov Thurs San Ramon Valley 4:45 A 1:55 6:45 28-Nov Tues Tabernacle 4:45 H 1-Dec Fri North Hills 3:30 A 1:40 6:45 5-Dec Tues Chinese Christian* 3:30 A 2:10 6:30 7-Dec Thurs Milpitas Christian* 3:30 A 1:55 6:45 8-Dec Fri Valley Christian* 4:45 H after 11-Dec Mon Contra Costa Continue Reading...
Read more

Girls Varsity Basketball

0 Submitted by on Tue, 01 August 2017, 15:31
DATE DAY OPPONENT VARSITY H/A Dismissal Time Approx. RETURN times Score 17-Nov Fri Berean Christian 5:00 A 2:40 7:45 25-Nov Sat Peter Branson Alumni Game @ Canyon MS 4:00 H 28-Nov Tues Ygnacio Valley 7:00 A 4:30 9:15 29-Nov Wed San Lorenzo 4:00 A 2:20 6:00 5-Dec Tues Holy Names 4:00 H 2:40 7-Dec Thurs Burton – Gateway Tournament 6:30 Continue Reading...
Read more
Page 2 of 512345