Board Members

Redwood Christian Schools Board Members


Board Officers and Senior Administrative Team (listed                                                                                                       from left to right, top row first) Steve Swanson, Rayford                                                                                                    Reed, Philip Carlton, Bruce Johnson, Ed Hubbard, Gus                                                                                                       Enderlin, Harry Bruno, Al Hearne, April Nunez, and                                                                                                             Mike Kady.

Board Members:

Joined the Board

Charles Beck 1989
Cathy Breslow (Secretary) 2007
Harry Bruno (Chairman) 1994
Philip Carlton 2013
April Nunez (Treasurer) 2008
Rayford Reed (Vice Chairman) 2008
Steve Swanson 2013